QUICK LINKS: Videos  |  Micromarkets |

Redemption Report




Buy a Classified Ad


Editorial Calendars


Circulation Data






Date Book


Bookmark this site

Issue Date: Vol. 54, No. 6, June 2014, Posted On: 6/5/2014

Dave & Buster's Inc. To Report First-Quarter 2014 Financial Results On June 17

Dave & Buster’s Press Release
TAGS: Dave & Buster's Inc., Dave & Buster's first quarter 2014, D&B's Management, amusement business, coin-op news


Source: Dave & Buster's Inc. | Released June 3, 2014

DALLAS -- Dave & Buster's Inc., a leading owner and operator of high-volume entertainment/dining complexes for both adults and families, today announced that it will report financial results for its first quarter 2014 ended May 4, 2014 on June 17, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time).

Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results that same day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing 1-800-263-0877 or for international callers by dialing 1-719-325-4827. A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-5176 or for international callers by dialing 1-858-384-5517; the passcode is 5065618.

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

About Dave & Buster's Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's is a leading owner and operator of 69 high-volume entertainment/dining complexes that provide both adults and families the opportunity to "Eat Drink Play and Watch" all in one location. We offer a full menu of "Fun American New Gourmet" entrées and appetizers, a full selection of non-alcoholic and alcoholic beverages, and an extensive assortment of entertainment attractions centered around playing games and watching live sports and other televised events. Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 26 states and Canada. For additional information on Dave & Buster's, please visit www.daveandbusters.com.

Information contained on this page is provided by the company via press release distributed by the company, organization, agency or other "source." Vending Times Inc. and VendingTimes.com make no warranties or representations in connection therewith.

Topic: Music and Games Features

  • Distribution Pioneer Frank Gumma Sr. Celebrates 60 Years In Vending And Coin-Op
  • AAMA Begins Executive Search; John Schultz Will Exit Amusement Machine Association In May
  • CEC Entertainment Appoints Dale Black CFO
  • AMI Entertainment Updates Tap TV, BarLink App And Jukebox Software
  • IAAPA Attractions Expo Draws 32,900 Amusement Industry Pros

Copyright © 2015 Vending Times Inc. All rights reserved. 
P: (516) 442-1850 | F: (516) 442-1849 | subscriptions@vendingtimes.net
55 Maple Ave. - Ste. 304, Rockville Centre, NY 11570